Five INU member institutions will participate in a new initiative: a working group consisting of the primary nursing education leaders.  Participating universities are: James Madison University, Flinders University, Universitas Rovira i Virgili, Hiroshima University, and Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University.  The purpose of the group would be further developed by the group itself, but the initial vision is to create a space for nursing leaders at INU institutions to share ideas, facilitate student and faculty exchanges, and to collaborate on research opportunities.

Please send the appropriate name and contact information to the INU office if your university would like to join this initiative.