INU Council meeting, peole talking

Photo Credit:  © Witold Cholewa


INU Council meets twice year and comprises of two representatives from each INU member university.  Council members for each INU member university are listed below:

De Montfort University, UK

Leo Smith, Head of Global Mobility, De Montfort University

Ian Thomas, Associate Dean International, Faculty of Business and Law

European University Viadrina, Germany

Dr Martin Eisend, Vice-President for Research, Graduate Education, Entrepreneurship and Transfer (INU President)

Petra Weber, Co-Director of International Affairs

Torsten Glase, Co-Director of International Affairs

Hiroshima University, Japan

Dr Yasushi Maruyama, Professor, Graduate School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Professor Taiji Hotta, Vice-Executive Director

James Madison University, USA

Dr Vesna Hart, Director of International Cooperation

Dr Carol Stax-Brown, Interim Executive Director, Center for Global Engagement

Kingston University, UK

Joan-Anton Carbonell Porro, Study Abroad and International Learning Office Manager

Prof Helen Laville, Provost

Malmö University, Sweden

Karin Frydenlund, Head of International Office, Malmö University

Dr Rebecka Letteval, Pro-Vice-Chancellor of Global Engagement and Human Rights, Malmö University

Parahyangan Catholic University, Indonesia

Dr Sylvia Yazid, Head of Office of International Affairs and Cooperation

Dr Mangadar Situmorang, Rector

Rovira i Virgili University, Spain

Dr Joan-Miquel Canals, Vice Rector International

Marina Casals Sala, Director of International Relations

Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Prof Hester Klopper, Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Strategy and International

Sarah Van der Westhuizen, Manager: Global Education Centre

Tecnológico de Antioquia, Colombia

Carolina Franco-Arroyave, Director of Internationalization

Andrés Felipe Montoya, Dean of Engineering

Universidad Nacional del Litoral, Argentina

Prof Miguel Rodriguez, Director of International Cooperation

Dr Larisa Carrera, Vice Rector